August 2014 Schedule

August 2014 Schedule:

Friday, August 1, 5-9: Saint Archer Brewery for Suzie’s Bday!

Sunday, August 3: Private event

Saturday, August 9: Private event

Tuesday, August 12: Private event

Friday, August 15, 5-9: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Thursday, August 21, 5-9: Societe Brewing Company

Saturday, August 23, 2-6: Barrel Harbor Brewing

Sunday, August 24, 2-6: Coronado Brewing Co Tasting Room

Wednesday, August 27, 7pm: We Love Beer! Pop-Up Dinner @ Modern Times Beer Tasting Room RSVP: SpanglishEats@gmail.com or click here for more info.

Saturday, August 30, 2-6: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for schedule updates and daily menus.

Got a special event or business that wants to offer food? Book us today!!

Tell us what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s