Tag Archives: Modern Times Beer

August 2015 Schedule

August 2015 Schedule

Sat. 8/1, 1-6: Saint Archer Brewery

Sat. 8/8, 5-9: Fall Brewing

Sun. 8/9, 3-8: Coronado Brewing Co Tasting Room

Wed. 8/12, 4-9: Society Brewing

Sat. 8/15, 1-6: Orfila Vineyards & Winery

Fri. 8/21, 6-10: BLVD Market, North Park @ corner of El Cajon Blvd & Utah St.

Sat. 8/22, 3-7: Saint Archer Brewery

Sun. 8/23, 3-8: Coronado Brewing Co Tasting Room

Thurs. 8/27, 4-9: Fall Brewing

Fri. 8/28, 4-9: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Schedule subject to change… so follow us on Instagram and Twitter for up-to-date locations.

Got a special event or business that wants to offer food? Book us today!!

October 2014 Schedule

October 2014 Schedule:

Monday, October 6, 7-9: BLVD Market || Preview Event

Friday, October 10, 3-9: Saint Archer Brewery

Saturday, October 11, 2-8: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Thursday, October 16, 4-8: Societe Brewing Company

Friday, October 17, 6-10: BLVD Market Grand Opening @ corner of El Cajon Blvd & Utah St.

Tuesday, October 21: PRIVATE CATERING EVENT

Schedule subject to change… so follow us on Twitter and Facebook for up-to-date locations.

Got a special event or business that wants to offer food? Book us today!!

September 2014 Schedule

September 2014 Schedule:

Friday, September 5, 5-9: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Friday, September 12, 5-9: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Sunday, September 14, 3-8: Coronado Brewing Co Tasting Room

Thursday, September 18, 4-8: Societe Brewing Company

Friday, September 19, 5-9: Saint Archer Brewery

Sunday, September 21, 3-8: Coronado Brewing Co Tasting Room

Schedule subject to change… so follow us on Twitter and Facebook for up-to-date locations.

Got a special event or business that wants to offer food? Book us today!!

August 2014 Schedule

August 2014 Schedule:

Friday, August 1, 5-9: Saint Archer Brewery for Suzie’s Bday!

Sunday, August 3: Private event

Saturday, August 9: Private event

Tuesday, August 12: Private event

Friday, August 15, 5-9: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Thursday, August 21, 5-9: Societe Brewing Company

Saturday, August 23, 2-6: Barrel Harbor Brewing

Sunday, August 24, 2-6: Coronado Brewing Co Tasting Room

Wednesday, August 27, 7pm: We Love Beer! Pop-Up Dinner @ Modern Times Beer Tasting Room RSVP: SpanglishEats@gmail.com or click here for more info.

Saturday, August 30, 2-6: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for schedule updates and daily menus.

Got a special event or business that wants to offer food? Book us today!!