Tag Archives: popup

September 2014 Schedule

September 2014 Schedule:

Friday, September 5, 5-9: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Friday, September 12, 5-9: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Sunday, September 14, 3-8: Coronado Brewing Co Tasting Room

Thursday, September 18, 4-8: Societe Brewing Company

Friday, September 19, 5-9: Saint Archer Brewery

Sunday, September 21, 3-8: Coronado Brewing Co Tasting Room

Schedule subject to change… so follow us on Twitter and Facebook for up-to-date locations.

Got a special event or business that wants to offer food? Book us today!!

August 2014 Schedule

August 2014 Schedule:

Friday, August 1, 5-9: Saint Archer Brewery for Suzie’s Bday!

Sunday, August 3: Private event

Saturday, August 9: Private event

Tuesday, August 12: Private event

Friday, August 15, 5-9: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Thursday, August 21, 5-9: Societe Brewing Company

Saturday, August 23, 2-6: Barrel Harbor Brewing

Sunday, August 24, 2-6: Coronado Brewing Co Tasting Room

Wednesday, August 27, 7pm: We Love Beer! Pop-Up Dinner @ Modern Times Beer Tasting Room RSVP: SpanglishEats@gmail.com or click here for more info.

Saturday, August 30, 2-6: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for schedule updates and daily menus.

Got a special event or business that wants to offer food? Book us today!!

July 2014 Schedule

July 2014 Schedule:

Friday, July 11, 5-9: Barrel Harbor Brewing

Sunday, July 13: Private Party

Saturday, July 19, 2-6: Saint Archer Brewery

Friday, July 25, 5-9: Coronado Brewing Co Tasting Room

Saturday, July 26, 2-6: Modern Times Beer Tasting Room

Wednesday, July 30, 7pm: Game of Thrones inspired PopUp Dinner @ To the Point Eatery RSVP: SpanglishEats@gmail.com

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook for schedule updates and daily menus.

Got a special event or business that wants to offer food? Book us!!